Zuri Ray and the Backyard Bash

Tami Charles (Author) Sharon Sordo (Illustrator)
Retail: $17.99
You Pay: $2.85
You Save 84%
In stock
Only 18 left
SKU
142566
Product Type: Hardcover Books
Age Groups: Ages 4 to 6, Ages 7 to 9

For fans of Fresh Princess, Fancy Nancy, and Lola Dutch, this second bighearted picture book starring the spunky Zuri Ray highlights how much fun can be had even when plans fall apart.

Zuri Ray is back! And this time, she's got a party to plan. With summer coming to an end, a backyard bash is an absolute must, and Zuri's not letting her parents' questionable tastes anywhere near the details. The food, the decorations, the entertainment—everything has to be perfect. Good thing her friends are ready to help!

But when the party doesn't go exactly according to plan, will Zuri be able to let loose and improvise? Or will the chaos be too much to handle?

More Information
SKU 142566
ISBN 9780062918048
Language English
Page Count 40
Product Type Hardcover Books
Book Type Picture Books
Additional Contributor Sharon Sordo
Primary Contributor Tami Charles
Age Groups Ages 4 to 6, Ages 7 to 9
Publisher Quill Tree Books