Wheel of Time Premium Boxed Set II: Wheel of Time #4-6 (Carton of 9 Paperback Boxed Sets)

Robert Jordan (Author) Brandon Sanderson (Author)
Retail: $296.73
You Pay: $14.85
You Save 95%
In stock
Only 878 left
Product Type: Paperback Boxed Sets
Age Groups: Ages 13 to 15, Ages 16 to 18

Available thanks to our generous publishing partner, Tor/Forge!

The amount listed above covers shipping and handling only, as the books are FREE! Get yours now while supplies last!

Please note: This includes 9 boxed sets of 3 books each for a total of 27 books per carton.

Since its debut in 1990, The Wheel of TimeĀ® by Robert Jordan has captivated millions of readers around the globe with its scope, originality, and compelling characters.

The Wheel of Time turns and Ages come and pass. What was, what will be, and what is, may yet fall under the Shadow. Let the dragon ride again on the winds of time.

This boxed set contains:

  • Wheel of Time #4: The Shadow Rising
  • Wheel of Time #5: The Fires of Heaven
  • Wheel of Time #6: Lord of Chaos
More Information
SKU 441932
ISBN 9781250256218
Language English
Product Type Paperback Boxed Sets
Book Type Young Adult Novels
Additional Contributor Brandon Sanderson
Primary Contributor Robert Jordan
Age Groups Ages 13 to 15, Ages 16 to 18
Publisher Tor/Forge