No Name Series Collection (Collection of 10 Paperback Books)

Tim Tingle (Author)
Retail: $99.50
You Pay: $46.33
You Save 53%
In stock
Product Type: Paperback Books
Age Groups: Ages 13 to 15, Ages 16 to 18

This collection was created by the books' publisher and ships directly from their warehouse. The estimated shipping time is 3-4 weeks. This product is not eligible for expedited shipping.

The No Name series tells the story of Bobby Byington, a Choctaw teen who is proud to be a starter on his high school basketball team but whose personal life is filled with turmoil. Basketball and friendship are driving forces as Bobby and his friends deal with parental alcoholism, school bullies, and racism.

This collection contains two copies each of this five book series:

  • No Name (9781939053060)
  • Trust Your Name (9781939053190)
  • No More No Name (9781939053176)
  • Name Your Mountain (9781939053206)
  • A Name Earned (9781939053183)
More Information
SKU 140742
Language English
Product Type Paperback Books
Book Type Young Adult Novels
Primary Contributor Tim Tingle
Age Groups Ages 13 to 15, Ages 16 to 18
Publisher 7th Generation