Airi Sano, Prankmaster General #2: Public Enemy Number One

Zoe Tokushige (Author) Jennifer Naalchigar (Illustrator)
Retail: $14.99
You Pay: $5.85
You Save 61%
Out of stock
SKU
140696
Product Type: Hardcover Books
Age Groups: Ages 7 to 9, Ages 10 to 12

Airi is back for another hilarious story of friendship and pranks, and this time, there's drama—literally! Perfect for fans of Dork Diaries and Diary of a Wimpy Kid!

It's the spring semester, and Airi Sano is on top of the world! Her grades are up, she has real friends at her side, and she’s joined the school play. She’s even keeping out of trouble and toning down the pranks!

But when the play falls victim to some truly awful pranks, everyone immediately suspects that Airi is behind them. As suspicion mounts, it's up to her to solve the mystery and clear her own name before the imposter strikes again. Sounds like a job for Airi and her crew!

More Information
SKU 140696
ISBN 9780593465813
Language English
Lexile ® Measure 700L
Guided Reading Level W
Page Count 288
Product Type Hardcover Books
Book Type Middle Grade Novels
Additional Contributor Jennifer Naalchigar
Primary Contributor Zoe Tokushige
Age Groups Ages 7 to 9, Ages 10 to 12
Publisher Philomel Books