Airi Sano, Prankmaster General: New School Skirmish

Zoe Tokushige (Author) Jennifer Naalchigar (Illustrator)
Retail: $14.99
You Pay: $5.85
You Save 61%
In stock
Only 81 left
SKU
134708
Product Type: Hardcover Books
Age Groups: Ages 7 to 9, Ages 10 to 12

A hilarious story of new-school hijinks, filled with friendship, family, and plenty of pranks--perfect for fans of Dork Diaries, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and The Best of Iggy!

Meet Airi Sano. After spending her entire childhood moving from one military base to another, she's excited to be settling down for the long-term in Hawai'i. She's less excited about her new teacher, who’s determined to make Airi like school. But she's got a plan: prank her teacher so hard that she gives up on even trying to get Airi to do any work—especially any reading.

But Mrs. Ashton won’t give up, no matter what Airi does. Airi will need the help of her new classmates—who might even be her new friends—to get Mrs. Ashton to crack. It’s time . . . for a prank war!

With fun and funny black-and-white illustrations throughout, New School Skirmish kicks off a brand-new series for readers to adore!

More Information
SKU 134708
ISBN 9780593465783
Language English
Lexile ® Measure 600L
Guided Reading Level W
Page Count 304
Product Type Hardcover Books
Book Type Middle Grade Novels
Additional Contributor Jennifer Naalchigar
Primary Contributor Zoe Tokushige
Age Groups Ages 7 to 9, Ages 10 to 12
Publisher Philomel Books