Sibert Informational Book Award Winners

The Sibert award is named in honor of Robert F. Sibert, the long-time President of Bound to Stay Bound Books, Inc. of Jacksonville, Illinois. It is awarded annually by the Association for Library Service to Children, a division of the American Library Association, to the authors and illustrators of the most distinguished informational book published in English in the United States during the preceding year.

The selection below includes both Sibert Medal Winners and Honor Books.

Looking for more great informational books? Check out our Nonfiction category to shop our full selection!

Items 1-12 of 18

Set Descending Direction
per page