Light as a Feather #2: Cold as Marble (Carton of 32 Hardcover Books)

Zoe Aarsen (Author)
Retail: $639.68
You Pay: $17.60
You Save 97%
Out of stock
SKU
439904
Product Type: Hardcover Books
Age Groups: Ages 16 to 18

Available thanks to our generous publishing partner, Simon Pulse!

The amount listed above covers shipping and handling only, as the books are FREE! Get yours now while supplies last!

McKenna’s mission to save her friends from their predicted deaths continues in the second installment in the Light as a Feather series that’s perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars and The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina!

The deadly game continues…

Olivia and Candace are dead, both casualties of Violet’s deadly game of Light as a Feather, Stiff as a Board. McKenna and Mischa are the only ones left, and having failed to locate and destroy the source of Violet’s power, her curse still abounds, eager to claim more lives.

What does Violet want? And how can she be stopped? Armed with a mysterious package containing clues, as well as a little help from the beyond, McKenna hopes to end this once and for all…before it’s too late.

More Information
SKU 439904
ISBN 9781534444317
Language English
Page Count 384
Product Type Hardcover Books
Book Type Young Adult Novels
Primary Contributor Zoe Aarsen
Age Groups Ages 16 to 18
Publisher Simon Pulse